Skip To Main Content

View All Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
PTO Meeting
-
SD
PTA Meeting
VBMS
Fri, Apr 12
JFK Carnival
-
Sat, Apr 13

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Event
  • Southdale Elem